About us Management Academics Infrastructure Departments Admission Facilities PLacement Careers Contact us
 
 
 
 
Mr. Sutar Amar M.
Technical Assistant
Qualification
:
I.T.I., N.C.T.V.T., B.A.
Area of Expertise
:
Carpentary and pattern making
Experience
:
Academic 8 years , Industrial 7 years
Email ID
:
amar.sutar@sgipolytechnic.in
Mr. Khavate Vipul Mahaveer
Lab Assistant
Qualification
:
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Area of Expertise
:
Mechanical Engineering
Experience
:
Academic 7 years , Industrial 5 years
Email ID
:
vipul.khavate@sgipolytechnic.in
Mr. Kadam Shital Balu
Workshop Instructor
Qualification
:
I.T.I., N.C.T.V.T.
Area of Expertise
:
Sheet Metal and Turner
Experience
:
Academic 7 years , Industrial 6 years
Email ID
:
shital.kadam@sgipolytechnic.in
Mr. Kole Sandeep Vishnu
Lab Assistant
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical
Area of Expertise
:
Mechanical Engineering
Experience
:
Academic 4 years , Industrial 2.6 years
Email ID
:
sandeep.kole@sgipolytechnic.in
Mr. Kurade Santosh Babaso
Workshop Instructor
Qualification
:
I.T.I., N.C.T.V.T.
Area of Expertise
:
Workshop Welding
Experience
:
Academic 8 years , Industrial 4 years
Email ID
:
santosh.kurade@sgipolytechnic.in
Mr. Sanadi Juber Balaso
Lab Assistant
Qualification
:
Diploma in Mechanical Engg. , ITI, NCTVT
Area of Expertise
:
Mechanical Enginering
Experience
:
Academic 6 years , Industrial 6 years
Email ID
:
juber.sanadi@sgipolytechnic.in