About us Management Academics Infrastructure Departments Admission Facilities PLacement Careers Contact us
 
 
 
 
Mr. Kumbar Raju Basappa
IC/HOD
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical Engineering , M.E. - Design
Area of Expertise
:
Material Science, Manufacturing Engg., Management
Experience
:
Academic 7 years , Industrial 12 years
Email ID
:
raju.kumbar@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Awati Pratik Sudhir
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Automobile
Area of Expertise
:
Machine Design , Drawing , Automobile Engineering
Experience
:
Academic 9 years
Email ID
:
pratik.awati@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Powar Yogesh Sanjay
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Machine Design
Area of Expertise
:
Mechanical (m/c design)
Experience
:
Academic 8 years
Email ID
:
yogesh.powar@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Hingmire Tushar Mahadev
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Mechanical Production, Shivaji University Kolhapur
Area of Expertise
:
Production Technology, Machin Design, Manufacturing Processes
Experience
:
Academic 7 years
Email ID
:
tushar.hingmire@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Mestri Tanveer Chandsaheb
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Design Engineering
Area of Expertise
:
Mechanical Design Engineering
Experience
:
Academic 6 years, Industrial 2 years
Email ID
:
tanveer.mestri@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Thikane Swapnil Jinendra
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Mechanical (Heat & Power Engineering)
Area of Expertise
:
Thermal Engineering , Fluid Power
Experience
:
Academic 5 years , Industrial 2 years
Email ID
:
swapnil.thikane@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Patole Sushant Sukumar
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Mechine Design , Shivaji University Kolhapur
Area of Expertise
:
Machine Design , Mechanical Vibration
Experience
:
Academic 4 years
Email ID
:
sushant.patole@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Mulani Sajid Salim
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Heat Power Engineering
Area of Expertise
:
Heat Power Engineering, CFD
Experience
:
Academic 3 years
Email ID
:
sajid.mulani@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Kale Maheshkumar Sarjerao
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Design Engineering
Area of Expertise
:
Design , Production, Manufacturing, Automation
Experience
:
Academic 3 years
Email ID
:
maheshkumar.kale@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Dhavale Amit Shashikant
Lecturer
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical
Area of Expertise
:
Research & Development
Experience
:
Academic 9 years , Industrial 8 years
Email ID
:
Amit.dhavale@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Patil Prashant Mahavir
Lecturer
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical Engg. , M.E.(Pursuing) , MBA (Marketing)
Area of Expertise
:
Product Design and CAD/CAM/CAE
Experience
:
Academic 9 years
Email ID
:
prashant.patil@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Attar Arifmohammad Babasaheb
Lecturer , TPO
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical
Area of Expertise
:
Wireless Sensor Networks , CAD/CAM/CAE
Experience
:
Academic 8 years , Industrial 2 years
Email ID
:
arifmohammad.attar@sgipolytechnic.in, tpo@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Teli Vishal Shivaji
Lecturer
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical
Area of Expertise
:
Thermal Engineering
Experience
:
Academic 3 years
Email ID
:
vishal.teli@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Ghaste Akash Anil
Lecturer
Qualification
:
B.E. - Mechanical Engineering
Area of Expertise
:
Renewable Energy Sources, Manufacturing Processes
Experience
:
Academic 2 years
Email ID
:
akash.ghaste@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Desai Suraj Arvind
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Pursuing
Area of Expertise
:
Design, Vibration Monitoring and Control
Experience
:
Academic 5 years , Industrial 2 years
Email ID
:
suraj.desai@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile
Mr. Koli Amol Sampatrao
Lecturer
Qualification
:
M.E. - Design Engineering
Area of Expertise
:
Design
Experience
:
Academic 1 year
Email ID
:
amol.koli@sgipolytechnic.in
Profile