About us Management Academics Infrastructure Departments Admission Facilities PLacement Careers Contact us
 
 
 
 
Office Superintendent (O.S.) - For general and office enquiries and information about Establishment section contact :

Mr. Kulkarni Abhijeet Anant
Office Superintendent
Cell No. : 90110 67524
Phone No. : 0230 - 2463804
Email :abhijeet.kulkarni@sgipolytechnic.in

HR Department - For Human Resource related information contact :

Mrs. Birnale Dipali Dhanwantri
HR Clerk
Phone No. : 0230 - 2463800
Email :dipali.birnale@sgipolytechnic.in

Account Department - For fees and account related information contact :

Mrs. Shinde Amruta Amol
Account Clerk
Phone No. : 0230 - 2463804
Email :amruta.shinde@sgipolytechnic.in

Student and Examination Section -

Mr. Patil Kishor Ashok
Clerk
Phone No. : 0230 - 2463804
Email :kishor.patil@sgipolytechnic.in

Admission Section -

Mr. Zinje Appa Vilas
Clerk
Phone No. : 0230 - 2463804
Email :appa.zinje@sgipolytechnic.in

Scholarship and EBC Section -

Mr. Shinde Santosh Bapu
Clerk
Phone No. : 0230 - 22463804
Email : santosh.shinde@sgipolytechnic.in