About us Management Academics Infrastructure Departments Admission Facilities PLacement Careers Contact us
 
 
 
 
Department
Name of HOD

Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Kumbar Raju
Cell No. : --
Email : raju.kumbar@sgipolytechnic.in

Electronics and
Telecommunication Engineering

Mr. Dhongadi Ravindra Purushottam
Cell No. : 98224 24322
Email : ravindra.dhongadi@sgipolytechnic.in

Civil Engineering

Mr. Kumbhar Vikas Sampatrao
Cell No. : 77983 06363
Email : vikas.kumbhar@sgipolytechnic.in

Electrical Engineering

Mr. Patil Nitin Surgonda
Cell No. : 95956 54422
Email : nitin.patil@sgipolytechnic.in

Computer Science and
Engineering

Mr. Chavan Sagar Vilasrao
Cell No. : 9730765420
Email : sagar.chavan@sgipolytechnic.in

Basic Sciences and
Humanities

Ms. Mahadik Shubhangi Balaso
Cell No. : 98600 85957
Email : shubhangi.mahadik@sgipolytechnic.in

Library

Mr. Nandanikar Sunil Varun
Cell No. : 97642 95394
Email : sunil.nandanikar@sgipolytechnic.in